Barry Lopez Foundation for Art & Environment

John Luther Adams


New Mexico

Janet Biggs

Video artist

New York City

William deBuys


El Valle, New Mexico

Kurt Caswell

Professor of Creative Writing and Literature at Texas Tech University—Honors College

Lubbock, Texas

Dr. Hugh M. Davies, Chair

Director Emeritus, Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego and Founding Chair, Barry Lopez Foundation for Art & Environment

La Jolla, CA

Michelle Delk

Partner, Discipline Director for Landscape Architecture, Snøhetta

New York City

Rachel Leibowitz

Assistant Professor and Co-Director of the Center for Cultural Landscape Preservation, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry

Syracuse, NY

Emily Ballew Neff, Secretary

The Kelso Director, San Antonio Museum of Art

San Antonio, TX

Anita Rose

Regional Air Quality Program Manager and Climate Change Coordinator for the Southwestern Region, USFS

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Chris Taylor

Director, Land Arts of the American West at Texas Tech University and Associate Professor of Architecture

Lubbock, Texas